United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Australia
Belgium
France
Germany
Holland
Hungary
Iceland
Ireland
Latvia
New Zealand
Norway
Poland
Romania
Scotland
Slovakia
Sweden (North)
Sweden (South)
Switzerland
Mon - Fri / 07:00 - 17:00
|
cncenquiries@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+44 (0) 1432 346 190
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
australia@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+61 3 9794 6675
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
belgium@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+32 9 355 74 26
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
france@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+33 3 87 92 89 80
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
germany@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+49 7121 14950
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
holland@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+31 615055 040
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
hungary@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+3693516 460
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
iceland@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+354 555 2035
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
ireland@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
028 2827 3233
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
latvia@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+371 67 381957
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
newzealand@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+64 800 699 353
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
norway@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+47 928 06 127
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
poland@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+48 81 504-93-77
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
romania@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+40 799-843 300
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
scotland@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
01463 717999
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
slovakia@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+421 (0) 43 400 34 36
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
northsweden@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+46921-51035
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
southsweden@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+46 8 28 91 00
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
switzerland@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+41 31 740 31 00
Book a Demo

Book a demo

1. Book a Demo

Use our live availability calendar to find and book a demo on your prefered date and time with one of our experienced sales representatives.

2. Confirmation

After you have submitted your details for a personal demo, we will email you within one working day to confirm your booking information.

3. On the Day

On the day, we’ll show you our range of machines and their technical capabilities. Be sure to bring your DXF files if you want your samples cut out!

Your Personal Demo Awaits

A recognised brand of CNC plasma cutting tables, precision engineered in-house with a user-friendly interface, making profile cutting for small, medium and large metal fabricators efficient, practical and affordable. The best way to see the capabilities of our CNC tables is to see them in action with a personal demonstration.
  • We'll show you our EziCut, ProCut and AdvanceCut CNC tables
  • You can experience our CNC software first hand
  • You'll see the simple process from loading to cutting
  • Experience the quality of cut on different materials
  • See the in-built automatic nesting package
  • View the production of our UK manufactred CNC cutting tables
June 2019
MonTueWedThuFri
2728293031
34567
1011121314
1718192021
2425262728

How easy is the software to use?

Our CNC machines are renowned for the simplicity of the software. Using any of the pre-loaded flexi shapes or by loading a DXF file through one of the USB ports, you can quickly get cutting underway. The CNC system has full plasma height sense integration, inbuilt generic flexi shapes library, DXF, Gcode and Word address shape input as well as full array nesting and complex nesting capabilities.

Where are you tables built?

All of our machines are UK manufactured and built in-house at our purpose-built factory.

Do you offer finance?

We do offer finance packages. Contact our friendly sales team who can discuss your requirements, and prepare a finance package for you.

I've got more questions.

Please see our FAQ page for a more extensive list of questions and answers. Should you not find the answer you’re looking for, please contact us. Our sales team are happy to help.

Demonstration Facility

All the machines in the range are available for demonstration at our in house machine suite based in Hereford, or out on the road in our purpose built mobile demonstration vehicle.  On the day of your demo, we’ll talk you through the range of CNC tables, technical specifications and software.

Our Sofware

We’ll demonstrate the simplicity of our CNC software that comes with all our machines. You’ll be surprised by not only the simplicity but also the sophistication in what the software is able to achieve. 

You can find our more about our software as well as seeing a video of it in action, by clicking below.