United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Australia
Belgium
France
Germany
Iceland
Ireland
Norway
Sweden (North)
Sweden (South)
Mon - Fri / 07:00 - 17:00
|
cncenquiries@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+44 (0) 1432 346 190
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
australia@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+61 3 9794 6675
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
belgium@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+32 9 355 74 26
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
france@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+33 3 87 92 89 80
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
germany@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+49 7121 14950
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
iceland@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+354 555 2035
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
ireland@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
028 2827 3233
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
norway@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+47 928 06 127
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
northsweden@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+46921-51035
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
southsweden@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+46 8 28 91 00
Book a Demo

AdvanceCut

AdvanceCut - From £420 P/M

AdvanceCut CNC Plasma Table

  • Table SizesThe AdvanceCut is available in the following sizes: 2500mm x 1250mm,
    3000mm x 1500mm / 4000mm x 2000mm.
  • Raised GantryCapable of cutting up to 250mm box section.
  • Accuracy & PerformanceManufactured with quality and precision at its core, providing the end-user with a precise and repeatable cut.
  • Table RigidityManufactured from 4mm laser cut, CNC folded mild steel, creating a solid & robust machine platform.
  • Breakaway HeadAn essential standard feature, ensuring the torch is not damaged in the event of a collision.
  • Machine BedWater or zoned extraction.

Introduction

The AdvanceCut is manufactured and assembled in the UK, integrating the latest technology and manufacturing processes. The AdvanceCut is the largest premium size table in the ESCCO range, maximising diversity in its operational ability. Welcome to the AdvanceCut.

Technical Details

• Digital height sense control (DTHC)

• Arc voltage control (AVC)

• 300 watt servo motors on X & Y axes

• Precision linear rail

• Laser positioning

• Lightweight & rigid gantry beam

• Engraving tool (Optional extra)

• Scanning device (Optional extra)

• Easy to load flat cutting bed

• Robust levelling feet

• Industrial touch screen CNC system

• Import filters available (DXF, NC1, TAP)

• Basic shape nesting

• Easy to use software with inbuilt generic shapes

Powered by Hypertherm

POWERSOURCEMAXPRO 200XPR170XPR300GAS CUTTING
Pierce Capacity (MS)32mm35mm50mm100mm+
Pierce Capacity (SS)22mm22mm38mm100mm+
Pierce Capacity (ALU)22mm25mm38mm100mm+
Output Current200A170A300A-
GAS SUPPLYAir / Air O2Air, O2, N2, H35, F5, Ar Air, O2, N2, H35, F5, Ar O2, C3H8
INPUT VOLTAGE415 V, 3-PH415 V, 3-PH415 V, 3-PH-

Want to see this CNC plasma table in action? Book a demo today.

Get More Information

If you have any questions feel free to contact us.