United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Australia
Belgium
France
Germany
Holland
Hungary
Iceland
Ireland
Latvia
New Zealand
Norway
Poland
Romania
Scotland
Slovakia
Sweden (North)
Sweden (South)
Switzerland
Mon - Fri / 07:00 - 17:00
|
cncenquiries@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+44 (0) 1432 346 190
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
australia@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+61 3 9794 6675
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
belgium@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+32 9 355 74 26
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
france@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+33 3 87 92 89 80
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
germany@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+49 7121 14950
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
holland@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+31 615055 040
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
hungary@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+3693516 460
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
iceland@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+354 555 2035
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
ireland@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
028 2827 3233
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
latvia@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+371 67 381957
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
newzealand@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+64 800 699 353
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
norway@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+47 928 06 127
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
poland@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+48 81 504-93-77
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
romania@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+40 799-843 300
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
scotland@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
01463 717999
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
slovakia@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+421 (0) 43 400 34 36
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
northsweden@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+46921-51035
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
southsweden@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+46 8 28 91 00
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
switzerland@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+41 31 740 31 00
Book a Demo

AdvanceCut

AdvanceCut CNC Table

  • Table SizesThe AdvanceCut is available in the following sizes: 3000mm x 1500mm / 4000mm x 2000mm.
  • Raised GantryCapable of cutting up to 250mm box section.
  • Accuracy & PerformanceManufactured with quality and precision at its core, providing the end-user with a precise and repeatable cut.
  • Table RigidityManufactured from 4mm laser cut, CNC folded mild steel, creating a solid & robust machine platform.
  • Breakaway HeadAn essential standard feature, ensuring the torch is not damaged in the event of a collision.
  • Machine BedWater or zoned extraction.

Introduction

The ProCut is manufactured and assembled in the UK, integrating the latest technology and manufacturing processes. The ProCut is the medium size premium table in the ESCCO range, maximising diversity in its operational ability. Welcome to the ProCut.

Technical Details

• Digital height sense control (DTHC)

• Arc voltage control (AVC)

• 300 watt servo motors on X & Y axes

• Precision linear rail

• Laser positioning

• Lightweight & rigid gantry beam

• Engraving tool (Optional extra)

• Scanning device (Optional extra)

• Easy to load flat cutting bed

• Robust levelling feet

• Industrial touch screen CNC system

• Import filters available (DXF, NC1, TAP)

• Basic shape nesting

• Easy to use software with inbuilt generic shapes

Powered by Hypertherm

POWERSOURCEMAXPRO 200XPR170XPR300GAS CUTTING
Pierce Capacity (MS)32mm35mm50mm100mm+
Pierce Capacity (SS)22mm22mm38mm100mm+
Pierce Capacity (ALU)22mm25mm38mm100mm+
Output Current200A170A300A-
GAS SUPPLYAir & N2 / Air, O2 & N2Air O2, N2, H35, F5, ArAir O2, N2, H35, F5, ArO2, C3H8
INPUT VOLTAGE415 V, 3-PH400 V, 3-PH400 V, 3-PH-

Want to see this CNC plasma table in action? Book a demo today.