United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Australia
Belgium
France
Germany
Iceland
Ireland
Norway
Sweden (North)
Sweden (South)
Mon - Fri / 07:00 - 17:00
|
cncenquiries@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+44 (0) 1432 809 809
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
australia@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+61 3 9794 6675
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
belgium@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+32 9 355 74 26
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
france@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+33 3 87 92 89 80
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
germany@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+49 7121 14950
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
iceland@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+354 555 2035
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
ireland@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
028 2827 3233
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
norway@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+47 928 06 127
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
northsweden@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+46921-51035
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
southsweden@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+46 8 28 91 00
Book a Demo

Structural Steel Construction

Within the structural steel construction industry, our tables are widely used in the initial manufacturing stage due to their versatility, design and robustness.

Our software has an array of structural 2D design drawings built in making cutting parts simple for the user with minimal input, saving time and money. Our CNC software also allows the import of NC1 files, which is widely used within this sector.

The design and build of the gantry system allow the construction sector to cut box section and haunches in steel beams. This is certainly a unique feature of our plasma tables.

CNC Solutions

Integrating the latest technologies and manufacturing techniques. Find out more about our CNC tables and software. Our CNC Tables Our CNC Software

BOOK A DEMO

Want to see our CNC plasma tables in action? Book a demo using our live availability calendar.

demo@plasmacnc.co.uk+44 (0) 1432 346190

Book a demo

ElecLink Eurotunnel Project

We designed and manufactured a custom CNC plasma table for the ElecLink Eurotunnel project. As a result of this, Painter Brothers were able to manufacture the complete carriage system to support the cable link running 51km inside the channel tunnel. See the table in action.
 

More info

For all enquiries, please contact us.