United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Australia
Belgium
France
Germany
Iceland
Ireland
Norway
Sweden (North)
Sweden (South)
Mon - Fri / 07:00 - 17:00
|
cncenquiries@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+44 (0) 1432 809 809
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
australia@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+61 3 9794 6675
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
belgium@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+32 9 355 74 26
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
france@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+33 3 87 92 89 80
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
germany@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+49 7121 14950
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
iceland@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+354 555 2035
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
ireland@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
028 2827 3233
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
norway@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+47 928 06 127
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
northsweden@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+46921-51035
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 17:00
|
southsweden@plasmacnc.co.uk
|
+46 8 28 91 00
Book a Demo

Energy Sector

We’re proud to be supporting EDF with the development of the construction of the first new nuclear power plant in the UK for over 20 years.

Hinkley Point C in Somerset will benefit 6 million homes in the UK via low-carbon electricity, whilst creating 25,000 employment opportunities and will bring lasting benefits to the economy.

Bylor who was awarded the contract for the construction of the new nuclear plant, are utilising our Advance GP4020 cutting table with the Hypertherm MaxPro200. The GP4020 supplied is a 4m x 2m cutting table that can also be extended in its length to whatever requirements due to the modular design of the table. This makes it an incredibly versatile machine and user-friendly in many different industries.

Buying a table from Escco doesn’t mean just a sale, it’s the start of a long-term relationship. We don’t just deliver our state-of-the-art plasma tables, but we also provide as standard, delivery, installation, on-site training, with on-going support including remote and telephone. This gives the customer the best after-sales experience.

Why we have become so well known within some of the leading construction sites in the UK, is because of the way we provide and deliver exactly what the customer needs.

CNC Solutions

Integrating the latest technologies and manufacturing techniques. Find out more about our CNC tables and software. Our CNC Tables Our CNC Software

BOOK A DEMO

Want to see our CNC plasma tables in action? Book a demo using our live availability calendar.

demo@plasmacnc.co.uk+44 (0) 1432 346190

Book a demo

More info

For all enquiries, please contact us.